Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

NA Ob/Gyn

OB/GYNs located in New Albany, MS & Holly Springs, MS

58 total reviews

NA Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NA Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Nice and understanding staff
Qunswaylia W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Katy Wilson is the best she is the only one who actually cared for me during and after pregnancy. God bless her.
Tayolor W.
Submitted 12/06/19
I feel like my visit was rushed. I had to ask for a due date and my sonogram pictures were horrible.
Kelly D.
Submitted 12/06/19
She is hands down the best ! , she is thorough in her exams and really listens to what you have to say and isn’t in a rush to see other patients like most doctors are now days ,she really cares about your well being. me and my husband have struggled with getting pregnant again and thought we couldn’t have anymore kids but with her help we are finally pregnant with our second child and we are expecting him in another week , Katie is an awesome nurse practitioner and I would highly recommend her to anyone who feels like they need a great OB/GYN ! I’ve used several before going to Katie and there is none like her honestly !!! I feel comfortable telling her anything and know she’s not going to steer me in the wrong direction , I will keep using her as long as she stays at the new Albany location !
Latavea H.
Submitted 12/05/19
My doctor and the staff were awesome.
Heather R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Katie is absolutely amazing!! Her bedside manner is absolutely wonderful.
Kamisha W.
Submitted 12/02/19
All questions and concerns were answered. I had a pleasant experience.
Constance T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good experience
Kelsey H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very helpful!
Marcie C.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was out within an hour. Katy is always attentive to me and listens to my concerns and addresses them fully. I all around love this clinic... from the front desk to the back, everyone is super nice.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Mitchell is very nice. Staff is very nice as well and shows love and concern for their patients
Ana H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everything Excellent
Skylar C.
Submitted 11/12/19
She is the sweetest person!
Latosha K.
Submitted 11/07/19
She was friendly and answered all my questions !
Sierra H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Friendly
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/23/19
I love this place! Dr. Mitchell and his staff are always so kind and loving with a smile on their face! I recommend this Dr office to any and everyone!
Wanda W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly staff
Eula T.
Submitted 10/11/19
First of all the receptionist are amazing!!!! They are always professional and nice. Dr. Mitchell is amazing he’s my saving grace. For many years, I went to doctor after doctor with no hope and in just 1 visit he told me what my problem was and how to fix it. I’m forever thankful for him!!!
Kelsey P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone there is very nice! I would recommend to anyone!
Lauren M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very awesome!! Katy is an awesome nurse and I love having conversations with her! She’s a sweetheart :)