Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

NA OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in New Albany, MS & Holly Springs, MS

67 total reviews

NA OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NA OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandy R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone is always so friendly an my wait is never long. I love doctor Mitchell an his staff.
Judith T.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very friendly staff and the Dr. Mitchell was very patient and informative.
Lauren C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I was greeted by the friendliest staff. They made me feel like they sincerely cared about my well-being. Dr. Mitchell answered all of the questions that I had and helped me with things I have been struggling with for a few years. I wish I would have known about this place sooner! I’m so grateful that I found them.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 08/27/20
This is my first pregnancy, so I am new to what to expect. I have been for three visits so far and have met Dr. Campbell, Dr. Mitchell, and Dr. Katy Wilson. They were all polite and attentive. Allison, who did our ultrasound, is also very nice and good at her job. The people working here have a professional demeanor, but they do seem caring. No one has been rude or short with me. I do wish that I had a slightly more personal connection with the doctors and staff, but I hope there will be more opportunity for that in the coming visits (if only to relieve anxiety and because it would bring joy!) Since the pregnancy is going well, my visits have been short and to the point. I have never been asked to wait for long periods (the longest I have waited in the waiting room or for the doctor was 15 or 20 minutes). I was thankful that the doctors did pause for a moment to ask if I had any questions. My hopes for my visits have been for genuine care, understanding and a willingness to help me get answers when I need them. I feel that I can trust them at N/A OB to do that.
Bailey M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very polite and fast paced
Michaela B.
Submitted 07/27/20
AMAZING!!!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Mitchell is awesome
Amber M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very considerate and personable. Can't wait to experience the remainder of my pregnancy with this staff! First visit was perfect!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/07/20
First visit and I loved it! Will definitely go back and recommend to friends and family
Charlene J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Nice and understanding staff
Qunswaylia W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Katy Wilson is the best she is the only one who actually cared for me during and after pregnancy. God bless her.
Tayolor W.
Submitted 12/06/19
I feel like my visit was rushed. I had to ask for a due date and my sonogram pictures were horrible.
Kelly D.
Submitted 12/06/19
She is hands down the best ! , she is thorough in her exams and really listens to what you have to say and isn’t in a rush to see other patients like most doctors are now days ,she really cares about your well being. me and my husband have struggled with getting pregnant again and thought we couldn’t have anymore kids but with her help we are finally pregnant with our second child and we are expecting him in another week , Katie is an awesome nurse practitioner and I would highly recommend her to anyone who feels like they need a great OB/GYN ! I’ve used several before going to Katie and there is none like her honestly !!! I feel comfortable telling her anything and know she’s not going to steer me in the wrong direction , I will keep using her as long as she stays at the new Albany location !
Latavea H.
Submitted 12/05/19
My doctor and the staff were awesome.
Heather R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Katie is absolutely amazing!! Her bedside manner is absolutely wonderful.
Kamisha W.
Submitted 12/02/19
All questions and concerns were answered. I had a pleasant experience.
Constance T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good experience
Kelsey H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very helpful!
Marcie C.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was out within an hour. Katy is always attentive to me and listens to my concerns and addresses them fully. I all around love this clinic... from the front desk to the back, everyone is super nice.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Mitchell is very nice. Staff is very nice as well and shows love and concern for their patients